Styrelse

Om ossRFSL

Styrelse vald av årsmötet 2017

 

  • Stefan Kajling, Ordförande

    Stefan Kajling, Ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: stefan.kajling@orebro.rfsl.se

    Telefon: 072-233 36 14

  • Tindra Svanberg, Förste vice ordförande

    Tindra Svanberg, Förste vice ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: tindra.svanberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Trine Andersson, Andre vice ordförande

    Trine Andersson, Andre vice ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: trine.andersson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Kontakt

    joakim.carlsson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Emma Petterson, Sekreterare

    Emma Petterson, Sekreterare

    Kontakt

    E-post: emma.pettersson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Ledamot, Evrard Nahimana

    Ledamot, Evrard Nahimana

    Kontakt

    E-post: evrard.nahimana@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Nina Birgersson, Ledamot

    Nina Birgersson, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: nina.birgersson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Petra Sanberg Holstensson, Ersättare

    Petra Sanberg Holstensson, Ersättare

    Kontakt

    E-post: petra.sandberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Martin Algotsson

    Martin Algotsson

    Kontakt

    E-post: martin.algotsson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Julian Eriksson, Ersättare

    Julian Eriksson, Ersättare

    Kontakt 

    E-post: julian.eriksson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Christer Vernberg, Ersättare

    Christer Vernberg, Ersättare

    Kontakt

    E-post: christer.vernberg@orebro.rfsl.se