Styrelse

Om ossRFSL

Styrelse vald av årsmötet 2018

 

  • Stefan Kajling, Ordförande

    Stefan Kajling, Ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: stefan.kajling@orebro.rfsl.se

    Telefon: 072-233 36 14

  • Tindra Svanberg, Vice ordförande

    Tindra Svanberg, Vice ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: tindra.svanberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Kontakt

    joakim.carlsson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Emma Petterson, Sekreterare

    Emma Petterson, Sekreterare

    Kontakt

    E-post: emma.pettersson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Evrard Nahimana, Ledamot

    Evrard Nahimana, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: evrard.nahimana@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Nina Birgersson, Ledamot

    Nina Birgersson, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: nina.birgersson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Petra Sanberg Holstensson, Ledamot

    Petra Sanberg Holstensson, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: petra.sandberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Johan Carlos Byström , Ersättare

    Johan Carlos Byström , Ersättare

    Kontakt 

    E-post: orebro@rfsl.se

  • Sanna Bergman, Ersättare

    Sanna Bergman, Ersättare

    Kontakt

    E-post: sanna.bergman@orebro.rfsl.se