Styrelse

About UsRFSL

Styrelse vald av årsmötet 2019

  • Tindra Svanberg, Ordförande

    Tindra Svanberg, Ordförande

    Kontakt

    E-post: tindra.svanberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Joakim Carlsson, Kassör

    Kontakt

    E-post: joakim.carlsson@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Oscar Undevall, Ledamot

    Oscar Undevall, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: oscar.undevall@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Jennie Jensen, Ledamot

    Jennie Jensen, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: jennie.jensen@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Katrin Lidberg, Ledamot

    Katrin Lidberg, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: katrin.lidberg@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Johan Carlos Byström, Ledamot

    Johan Carlos Byström, Ledamot

    Kontakt 

    E-post: johan.carlos.bystrom@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Susanna Bergman, Ledamot

    Susanna Bergman, Ledamot

    Kontakt

    E-post: sanna.bergman@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Sussana Grimmer, Ersättare

    Sussana Grimmer, Ersättare

    Kontakt

    E-post: susanna.grimmer@orebro.rfsl.se

  • Pell-Uno Larsson, Ersättare

    Pell-Uno Larsson, Ersättare

    Kontakt

    E-post: larssonpelluno@gmail.com